Short Story #2

So, I’ve written another short story. I’m having fun, and I’m really liking the short part of short stories. It seems my mind works best in short bursts. I think I might polish this one a little more and submit it somewhere. There are several short story websites–the best I’ve found so far is East of the Web. There are short story contests as well, but I have to do more research on those. Some are legit and have a bit of prestige, while others not so much.

I’m still working on the book–well, I’m still thinking about working on the book anyway. And soon, very soon I’m going to talk about the book. Oh, it’s a real thing. I’ve written almost 25,000 words so far.

But, for now, I’m just kicking back writing short stories. I hope you enjoy this one.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

